Find an Ophth.   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
TNAO Board of Directors
Share |

Rebecca Taylor, MD (Nashville)


Immediate Past President
G. Seth Ford, MD (Cleveland)



Brian Jerkins, MD (Memphis)


AAO Councilor
Mark Ewald, MD (Nashville)

Board Members

Mark Ewald, MD (Nashville)

James Felch, MD (Franklin)

Chris Fleming, MD (Memphis)

Erich B. Groos, Jr, MD (Nashville)

Janice Law, MD (Nashville)

Ben Mahan, MD (Tullhoma)

Michael Patterson, DO (Crossville)

Rohan Shah, MD (Chattanooga)

Paul Sternberg, MD (Nashville)
Resident Representatives - Claire Kiernan, MD and Alexander de Castro-Abeger, MD


Board of Directors Subcommittees

TN Eye PAC Subcommittee

G. Seth Ford MD, Chair

Ben Mahan, MD


Legislative Subcommittee

Mark Ewald, MD, Chair

Brian Jerkins, MD

Paul Sternberg, MD

Membership Committee

Michael Patterson, DO, Chair
Eric Schneider, MD

Eric B. Groos, Jr., MD

Rohan Shah, MD


Social Media Director

Alexander de Castro-Aberger, MD



more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Online Surveys
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal